Erling Rød

Volkswagen

Tore Melleby

Salgssjef
tore.melleby@moller.no
Tel.: 69 88 81 00
Mob: 90 07 07 15

Jan Roar Gustavsen

Salgskonsulent
jan.roar.gustavsen@moller.no
Tel.: 69 88 81 00
Mob: 90 98 89 46

Bjørn Skullerud

Salgskonsulent
bjorn.skullerud@moller.no
Tel.: 69 88 81 00
Mob: 48 22 11 02

Lene Nybakken

Salgssekretær
lene.nybakken@moller.no
Tel.: 69 88 81 00
Mob: 91 12 10 47

Trond Fried

Servicesjef
trond.fried@moller.no
Tel.: 69 88 81 00
Mob: 91 86 93 49

Sven Ingar Thue Morken

Kundemottaker
sven.ingar.morken@moller.no
Tel.: 69888130
Mob: 41903054

Per Erik Hagen

Kundemottaker
per.erik.hagen@moller.no
Tel.: 69 88 81 00
Mob: 99 27 91 58

Monica Nyberget

Timebestilling
monica.nyberget@moller.no
Tel.: 69 88 81 88

Anders Glosli

Delesjef
anders.glosli@moller.no
Tel.: 69 88 81 81
Mob: 99 27 92 08

Cato Ødegård

Deleekspeditør
cato.odegard@moller.no
Tel.: 69 88 81 81
Mob: 99 27 95 13

Jan Huseby

Deleekspeditør
jan.huseby@moller.no
Tel.: 69 88 81 81

Rune Olsen

Deleekspeditør
rune.olsen@moller.no
Tel.: 69888181

Espen Rød

Daglig leder
espen.rod@moller.no
Tel.: 69 88 81 00
Mob: 90 98 89 48

Sissel Margrethe Johannessen

Sentralbord
sissel.margrethe.johannessen@moller.no
Tel.: 69888100

Åpningstider